top of page

208 North Main Street
Post Office Box 9
Campobello, SC  29322

Phone: 864-468-4545
Fax:     864-472-4149

For all EMERGENCIES call

Police Department

Listed below you will see the Police Department staff. If you wish to contact one of our member please click on their name.
Chad McNeill - Police Chief 
Chris Miller - Lieutenant 
Brandon McNeill - Lieutenant 
Tony Raines - Sergeant 
Mike Smith - Corporal 
Chris Godfrey - Code Enforcement
Ryan Howard - Chaplain 

Jeff Cartee 
Brian Gosnell 
Michael Cooper 

Hunter Jordan 
Katherine Cochenour 
Kevin Owens
Jeff Valentine
Adrian Quinones
Will Tidwell

School Resource Officers
Chris Godfrey - Campobello-Gramling
Joseph Bohon - Holly Springs-Motlow

bottom of page